en / fr

29 November 2021

DIVERSITY NETWORK: How to deal with violence at work?

  • Description
  • Registration

The Diversity Network is an opportunity to present practices implemented by companies that are signatories to the Charter on a given subject. In addition to testimonials, this meeting of Charter signatories allows participants to share their practices, challenges and questions on how to take diversity into account in the internal communication strategy.


How to deal with violence at work?


For this last Diversity Network of 2021, we will be looking at the theme of violence in the workplace. Violence can manifest itself in both physical and psychological ways. It is of course important that the company takes measures to limit its impact on employees.


The winning practice of the Diversity Awards 2021, the "Prevention of violence within the Robert Schuman Hospitals" aims to develop an institutional policy on the prevention of violence in the workplace. Karine Rollot, Director of Human Resources and Anne-Sophie Carbonell, Communications Officer, will be presenting the initiatives taken by the hospitals to combat violence in the hospital sector. We will also welcome Vincent Eggen, CEO of Pictet Technologies, who will present the measures put in place to measure psychological safety within his organisation.


A vast Q&A session will close this event.



When will it take place? December 7, 2021 from 2pm to 4pm
Where? Via web-conference (Login details will be sent to registrants in due course)
For whom? This event is reserved for the signatories of the Diversity Charter.


Event in French.


We inform participants in our events that they may appear in photographs taken during the event. These are intended to be published in the written or digital media published by IMS Luxembourg.

Online registration

* Mandatory fields

×

fr / en

08 August 2022

DIVERSITY NETWORK : Comment agir face à la violence au travail ?

  • Description

Le Diversity Network permet de présenter des pratiques mises en place par des entreprises signataires de la Charte sur un sujet donné. Ce rendez-vous des signataires de la Charte permet, au-delà des témoignages, l’échange des participant.e.s sur leurs pratiques, leurs défis et leurs questions sur la prise en compte de la diversité dans la stratégie de communication interne.

Comment agir face à la violence au travail ?


Pour ce dernier Diversity Network de l'année 2021, nous nous intéresserons à la thématique de la violence en entreprise. La violence peut se manifester tant de manière physique que psychologique. Il est évidemment important que l'entreprise entreprenne des mesures afin de limiter ses impacts sur les collaborateurs. 


Pratique gagnante des Diversity Awards 2021, la « Prévention de la violence au sein des Hôpitaux Robert Schuman» entend permettre de développer une politique institutionnelle en matière de prévention de la violence en milieu de travail. Karine Rollot, Directrice des Ressources Humaines et Anne-Sophie Carbonell, Chargée de communication, viendront nous présenter les initiatives réalisées par les hôpitaux afin de lutter contre cette violence présente au sein du secteur hospitalier. Nous accueillerons également Vincent Eggen, CEO de Pictet Technologies, qui nous présentera les mesures mises en place pour mesurer la sécurité psychologique au sein de son organisation.

La conférence suivie d’une session de questions-réponses.


Quand ? Le 7 décembre 2021 de 14h à 16h / Inscriptions closes
Où ? Via visio-conférence (Les détails de connexion seront envoyés aux inscrits en temps utile)
Pour qui ? Cet événement est réservé aux signataires de la Charte de la Diversité.

Événement en français. 

Nous informons les participants à nos évènements qu'ils sont susceptibles de figurer sur des photographies prises lors de l'évènement. Celles-ci sont destinées à être publiées dans les supports écrits ou numériques édités par IMS Luxembourg.

×