en / fr

08 August 2022

DIVERSITY DAY 2022

  • Description

In 2022, for the eighth consecutive year, all organizations in Luxembourg, whether they are signatories of the Diversity Charter or not, are invited to act for diversity and celebrate the national diversity day with us.


This year, Luxembourg will celebrate diversity on 12 May 2022. More than ever, stay creative to make this event a celebration despite the health measures that will probably remain in place. We encourage any organisation to submit their concrete or dematerialised actions to us so that we can relay them through our network.


Are you looking for inspiration for your dematerialised activities or not? Do not hesitate to consult our 2022 toolkit.


Valorization of your diversity strategy, diversity booklet, creative thinking around the notion of diversity, awareness-raising workshops, round tables, collaborations with diversity actors - sheltered workshops, associations, experts - exhibitions, flashmobs... your creativity will know no limits to celebrate your diversity both internally and externally. 


Don't forget to submit your diversity actions before April 15th to perhaps receive the visit of Mrs Corinne Cahen, Minister of Family, Integration and the Greater Region!

When? May 12, 2022, all day long.
Where? Everywhere in Luxembourg.
For whom? All Luxembourg organizations, signatories or not of the Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg.




We inform the participants of our events that they may appear on photographs taken during the event. These are intended to be published in the written or digital media published by IMS Luxembourg.

×

fr / en

22 May 2022

DIVERSITY DAY 2022

  • Description

En 2022, pour la huitième année consécutive, toutes les organisations au Luxembourg, qu’elles soient signataires de la Charte de la Diversité ou non, sont invitées à agir pour la diversité et célébrer la journée nationale de la diversité à nos côtés.


Cette année, le Luxembourg célèbrera la diversité le 12 mai 2022. Plus que jamais, restez créatif pour faire de cet évènement une fête malgré les mesures sanitaires qui resteront probablement d'actualité. Nous encourageons toute organisation à nous soumettre leurs actions concrètes ou dématérialisées pour que nous relayons celles-ci à travers notre réseau.


Vous cherchez de l'inspiration pour vos activités dématérialisée ou non ? N'hésitez pas à consulter notre toolkit 2022.


Valorisation de votre stratégie diversité, livret diversité, réflexion créative autour de la notion de la diversité, ateliers de sensibilisation, tables rondes, collaborations avec les acteurs de la diversité - ateliers protégés, associations, experts - expositions, flashmobs... votre créativité ne connaîtra pas de limites afin de célébrer votre diversité aussi bien en interne que vers l'externe. 

N'oubliez pas de soumettre vos actions diversité avant le 15 avril pour peut-être recevoir la visite de Madame Corinne Cahen, Ministre de la Famille, de l'Intégration et à la Grande Région !

Quand ? Le 12 mai 2022, toute la journée.
Où ? Partout au Luxembourg.
Pour qui ? Toutes les organisations luxembourgeoises, signataires ou non de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg.




Nous informons les participant·es à nos évènements qu'ils et elles sont susceptibles de figurer sur des photographies prises lors de l'évènement. Celles-ci sont destinées à être publiées dans les supports écrits ou numériques édités par IMS Luxembourg.

×