en / fr

20 June 2024

IDG – Inner Development Goal, practical application workshop

  • Description
  • Registration

Change starts within


In 2015, the Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) gave us a comprehensive plan for a sustainable world by 2030 in the form of 17 goals, covering a wide range of issues that involve people with different needs, values, and convictions. So far, however, progress towards these objectives has been slow. To accompany and contribute to the acceleration of this movement, the inner development of each and every one of us is crucial. Fortunately, contemporary research shows that the inner abilities we need as part of this transition can be developed, and that human behaviour can be positively transformed. This is the purpose of the "Inner Development Goals", which provide an essential framework for meeting the greatest challenges we face today in the pursuit of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals.


As one of the two IDG Hubs in Luxembourg, IMS invites you to discover the general IDG framework, with its 5 dimensions and 23 transformational skills, during a 2-part programme: a 30-minute online summary presentation which will then be supplemented by this 2-hour in-person workshop for reflection and practical application.


More information about the programme and speakers


When? Wednesday 12 June from 5pm to 7pm
Where? To be confirmed
For who? This event is open to all (please take part in the online presentations organised on May 22)




In collaboration with Learning in the flow of life, the other IDG hub in Luxembourg

If you have any questions about this event, please contact sophie.oberg@imslux.lu


Photos will likely be taken during the event for publication by IMS Luxembourg in its written or digital media. If you do not wish to be in the photos, please inform the host at the beginning of the event.
At the end of the event, you will receive a certificate of attendance, which you can provide to your HR department.
Online registration

* Mandatory fields

×

fr / en

20 June 2024

Découvrez les IDG – Inner Development Goal, atelier de mise en pratique

  • Description
  • Registration

Change starts within


En 2015, les Objectifs de Développement Durable (ODD) nous ont donné un plan complet pour un monde durable d'ici 2030 sous la forme de 17 objectifs, couvrant un large éventail de dimensions qui impliquent des personnes ayant des valeurs, des convictions et des besoins différents. Jusqu’à présent, les avancées pour la réalisation de ces objectifs ont toutefois été lentes. Pour accompagner et contribuer à l’accélération du mouvement, le développement intérieur de chacun d’entre nous est crucial. Heureusement, la recherche contemporaine montre que les capacités intérieures dont nous avons besoin dans le cadre de cette transition peuvent être développées et que le comportement humain peut être positivement transformé. C’est ce à quoi répondent les "Inner Development Goals", qui constituent ainsi un cadre essentiel pour répondre aux plus grands de nos défis actuels dans la poursuite des 17 objectifs de développement durable.


En tant que l’un des deux IDG Hubs du Luxembourg, IMS vous invite à découvrir le cadre général des IDG, avec ses 5 dimensions et 23 compétences transformationnelles au cours d’un programme en 2 temps : une présentation synthétique en ligne de 30 min, qui sera ensuite complétée par cet atelier de réflexion et de mise en pratique de 2h00 en personne. 


Plus d'infos sur le programme et les intervenantes


Quand ? Mercredi 12 juin de 17h à 19h00
Où ? Lieu à confirmer
Pour qui ? Cet évènement est ouvert à toutes et tous (participez au préalable à la présentation en ligne organisée le 22 mai prochain)




En collaboration avec Learning in the flow of life, l'autre hub IDG au Luxembourg

Pour toute question sur cet évènement, merci de contacter sophie.oberg@imslux.lu


Des photos seront probablement prises lors de l'évènement en vue d'être publiées par IMS Luxembourg sur ses supports écrits ou numériques. Si vous ne souhaitez pas figurer sur les photos, veuillez en informer l'organisation au début de l'évènement.
Vous recevrez à l’issue de cet évènement une attestation de participation que vous pouvez fournir à votre service RH.
Enregistrement en ligne

* Champs obligatoires

×