en / fr

Groupes de travail autonomes

  • Presentation
  • Q & A

The Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter now offers signatories the possibility of participating in an Autonomous Working Group (AWG) led by an Ambassador signatory company. Composed of professionals from signatory organisations, these working groups allow them to resolve current "diversity" issues in line with the Charter's strategy. 


These projects, which take place for one to two years, aim to produce and share knowledge at the national, European and international levels. As the Diversity Charter is only an observer and promoter of the initiative and its resources, the organisation of the various meetings, the working methods and the results provided are the responsibility of the Group.

 

Discover the active autonomous working groups:


Age and intergenerational management – Lead by Sodexo


I want to take part



Gender Diversity in Luxembourg – Lead by ABBL


I want to take part



Analysis of LGBTI issues in Luxembourg companies – Lead by StateStreet


I want to take part



Managing long absences; employee return and reintegration – Lead by PwC


I want to take part

How are the issues addressed by the Autonomous Working Groups defined?

The issues dealt with by the AWGs are defined in collaboration with the Ambassador signatory company wishing to take the lead in the group and whose expertise on the proposed topic is recognised/experienced. The issues addressed to meet the needs of the signatories and are in line with the strategy of the Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter.

I want to take part in an Autonomous Working Group. What are my options?

You can join an AWG as a participant if you want to collaborate on a diversity theme that is important to you. Complete our information form (in the Presentation tab).

How can I become an Ambassador and lead an AWG?

The Ambassador status will be available to you upon invitation of the Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter and gives you new possibilities, such as leading an autonomous Working Group or participating in our annual strategy committee, alongside the Privileged Partners.

Who selects the members of the Autonomous Working Group?

The Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter, through a call for participation, will analyse the profiles of signatories interested in joining the AWG and assign them accordingly. The aim here is to form diverse groups in age, gender, sector of activity and more. Also, please note that it will only be possible for two people from the same organisation to join the same working group.

How will the tools and content produced by the Autonomous Working Groups be used?

The Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter holds the intellectual property of the documents produced within the framework of the AWGs. They may not be used for commercial purposes and must respect the values and directions of the Charter. However, it will be possible for each GTA participant to share and promote their participation in creating these contents and tools.

What are the costs of participation (investment in time)?

The Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter does not finance the AWGs but provides the various tools necessary for the smooth running of the different projects.

×

fr / en

Groupes de travail autonomes

  • Présentation
  • Foire aux questions

La Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg offre désormais la possibilité aux signataires à un moment ou un autre de participer à un Groupe de Travail Autonome (GTA) piloté par une entreprise signataire Ambassador. Composés de professionnels issus d’organisations signataires, ces groupes de travail permettent de collaborer sur la résolution de problématiques « diversité » actuelles, en lien avec la stratégie de la Charte. 


Ces projets, se déroulant sur une période d’un à deux ans, visent à produire et partager des connaissances au niveau national, européen et international. La Charte de la Diversité n’ayant qu’un statut d’observateur et de promoteur de l’initiative et de ses ressources, l’organisation des différentes rencontres, des méthodes de travail ou encore des résultats fournis revient au Groupe. 

 

Découvrez les groupes de travail autonomes actifs :


Age and intergenerational management – Lead by Sodexo


Je veux participer



Gender Diversity in Luxembourg – Lead by ABBL


Je veux participer



Analysis of LGBTI issues in Luxembourg companies – Lead by StateStreet


Je veux participer



Managing long absences; employee return and reintegration – Lead by PwC


Je veux participer

Comment sont définies les problématiques traitées par les Groupes de Travail Autonomes ?

Les thématiques traitées par les GTA sont définies en collaboration avec l’entreprise signataire Ambassador souhaitant prendre la tête du groupe et dont l’expertise sur la thématique proposée est reconnue/expérience préalable. Les problématiques traitées répondent aux besoins des signataires et s’inscrivent dans la stratégie de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg.

Je souhaite prendre part à un Groupe de Travail Autonome. Quelles sont mes options ?

Il vous est possible de rejoindre un GTA en tant que participant.e si vous souhaitez collaborer sur une thématique diversité qui vous tient à cœur. Il vous suffit pour cela de compléter notre formulaire de renseignement (dans l'onglet Présentation)

Comment puis-je devenir Ambassador et mener un GTA ?

Le statut d’Ambassador vous sera accessible sur invitation de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg et vous confère de nouvelles possibilités, comme celle de mener un Groupe de Travail Autonome ou de participer à notre comité stratégique annuel, aux côtés des Partenaires Privilégiés.

À qui revient la sélection des membres du Groupes de Travail Autonomes ?

La Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg, grâce à un appel à participation, analysera les profils des signataires intéressés de rejoindre le GTA et les assignera en fonction. L’objectif est ici de former des groupes divers en âge,genre, secteur d’activité et plus. Aussi, veuillez noter qu’il ne sera possible qu’à 2 personnes d’une même organisation de rejoindre le même groupe de travail.

Comment seront utilisés les outils et contenus produits par les Groupes de Travail Autonomes ?

La Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg détient la propriété intellectuelle des documents réalisés dans le cadre des GTA. Ceux-ci ne pourront donc pas être utilisés à des fins commerciales et devront impérativement respecter les valeurs et directions suivies par la Charte. Il sera cependant possible à chaque participant du GTA de partager et promouvoir sa participation dans la création des dits contenus et outils.

Quels sont les coûts de participation (investissement en temps) ?

La Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg ne finance pas les GTA mais met à disposition les différents outils nécessaires au bon déroulement des différents projets.

×